Artificial Sun

Set To Reflect Announce January 14 Release Date for

“Artificial Sun” LP on Standby Records


Now Available For Pre-Order


Tour with Eveylnn 12/1-12/9


Akron, OH post-hardcore band Set To Reflect have announced a January 14 release date for their Standby Records debut LP, Artificial Sun. The album is now available for pre-order at:

The band is composed of vocalist Tony McVaney, guitarists Alan Bryan and Matthew Scott, bassist Trevor Jenkins, and drummer Will Green. The follow-up to their debut EP, A New Path To Walk OnArtificial Sun takes the listener on an emotional journey from the lowest and darkest points of life to a more hopeful place as it ends. Each song has a unique taste with influences ranging from melodic metal and hardcore to flat-out aural insanity, that will keep fans listening to Artificial Sunon repeat for a long time.


The band has been on multiple national tours, destroying every stage they’ve been on with an intense and aggressive live performance you can’t help but move to.Set to Reflect plans to continue touring as much as possible in 2014, capturing new fans along the way.

Posted by Jonathan Rotger 

To learn more about us and our daily experience in the KusH world; visit our Tumblr.


kush  magazine         kush wear          kush  radio           kush  kulture          KusH. TV


Admin Rotger November 15, 2013 Band, Music